Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Tucson Desert Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, May 28 2018 Memorial Day
Tue, May 29 20186:30pmRehearsal @ JCC
Sun, Jun 17 2018 Father's Day
Wed, Jul 4 2018 Independence Day
Mon, Sep 3 2018 Labor Day
Wed, Oct 31 2018 Halloween
Sun, Nov 11 2018 Veteran's Day
Mon, Nov 12 2018 Veteran's Day Observed
Thu, Nov 22 2018 Thanksgiving
Sat, Dec 1 2018 2018 Show
Tue, Dec 25 2018 Christmas