Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Tucson Desert Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 5 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Jan 12 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Jan 19 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Jan 26 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Feb 2 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Feb 9 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Feb 16 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Feb 23 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Mar 2 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Mar 9 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Mar 16 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Mar 23 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom
Tue, Mar 30 20217:00pmRehearsal via Zoom